Lyrics

Greetings loved ones
Lets take a journey

I know a place where the grass is really greener
Warm, wet  n' wild  There must be somthing in the water
Sippin' gin and juice Laying underneath the palm trees ( undone)
The boys Break their necks Try'na to creep a little sneak peek ( at us)

 * You could travel the world But nothing comes close
     To the golden caast Once you party with us
     You'll be falling in love Ooh oh ooh

** California gurls We're unforgettable
      Daisy dukes with bikinis on top
      Sun-kissed skin So hot 
      We'll melt you popsicle
      Ooh oh ooh Ooh oh ooh

       California gurls We're undeniable
        Fine, fresh, fierce We got it on lock
        West coast represent Now put your hands up
        Ooh oh ooh Ooh oh ooh

        Sex on the beach we don't mind sand in our stillettos
        We freak in my jeep Snoop doggy-dog on the stereo oh oh

   Repeat   *,**

           Toned tan Fit and ready Turn it up cause its gettin' heavy
         Wild west caast These are the gurls I love the most
         I mean the ones I mean like shes the one
         Kiss her  Touch her  Squessze her buns 
         The gurls a freak She drives a jeep And live on the beach
         I'm okay I won't play I love the baby Just like  I love  L.A.
         Venice beach And palm springs Summer time is everything
          Home boys   Banging' out All that ass Handing out
          Bikinis, tankinis, martinis No weenies Just a king 
          And a queenie Katy my lady ( yeah ) And looky here baby ( uh huh)
          I'm all up on you Cause you representing california ( oh yeah )

   Repeat  **
           ( California, California)
          California gurls man I really wish they all could be
          California gurls ( California )
           I really wish you all could be California gurls ( California yeah)

About Concierge

Here is profesional Front Officer of Phuket

Leave a Reply

